Skip to main content
eclipse.org-architecture-council Archive (Thread View - Most Recent First)
[First Page]    [Prev Page][Next Page]    [Last Page]
  • [eclipse.org-architecture-council] Links to logical resources documents, (continued)
  • [eclipse.org-architecture-council] RC Summary for Plenary.ppt, Mike Milinkovich
  • [eclipse.org-architecture-council] Boston Council meetings (new and improved!; now with more details!!), Bjorn Freeman-Benson
  • [eclipse.org-architecture-council] IMPORTANT-Dinner Plans for August 23rd, Sharon Wolfe
  • [eclipse.org-architecture-council] IMPORTANT-Hotel Reservations for the Council Meetings-August 23-25, Sharon Wolfe
  • [eclipse.org-architecture-council] Boston Council meetings (I'm tempted to say "the final revision", but it will probably continue to evolve), Bjorn Freeman-Benson
  • [eclipse.org-architecture-council] Finally, the minutes from the *last* meeting, Bjorn Freeman-Benson
  • [eclipse.org-architecture-council] Boston Council meetings agenda - please read - there are two ACTION items and one IMPORTANT QUESTION in this email, Bjorn Freeman-Benson
  • [eclipse.org-architecture-council] Invitation to the Eclipse Platform "end of 3.1 planning calls", Kevin Haaland
  • [eclipse.org-architecture-council] API spec feedback, Wenfeng Li
  • [eclipse.org-architecture-council] Notes from today, Bjorn Freeman-Benson
  • [eclipse.org-architecture-council] The Open Technolgoy Business Center invites Eclipse Council members to a reception, Bjorn Freeman-Benson
  • [eclipse.org-architecture-council] Portland Council meetings agenda, Bjorn Freeman-Benson
  • [eclipse.org-architecture-council] Technology PMC, new proposals and you ., John Duimovich
  • RE: [eclipse.org-architecture-council] Summary of April 27thArchitecture Council confernce call, Wenfeng Li
  • [eclipse.org-architecture-council] Summary of April 27th Architecture Council confernce call, Bjorn Freeman-Benson
  • RE: [eclipse.org-architecture-council] Architecture Council conference call Wednesday April 27th 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 7pm CEST, Scharf, Michael
  • [eclipse.org-architecture-council] Architecture Council conference call Wednesday April 27th 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 7pm CEST, Bjorn Freeman-Benson
  • [eclipse.org-architecture-council] RE: Hotel Information for May Council Meetings, Sharon Wolfe
  • [eclipse.org-architecture-council] Hotel Information for May Council Meetings, Sharon Wolfe
  • RE: [eclipse.org-architecture-council] Eclipse Council MeetingsAnnoucement, Gupta, Anurag SEA
  • [eclipse.org-architecture-council] Eclipse Council Meetings Annoucement, Bjorn Freeman-Benson
  • [eclipse.org-architecture-council] Summary of Feb 23rd conference call with Councils re: Roadmap v1.0, Bjorn Freeman-Benson

  • Mail converted by MHonArc

    Back to the top