Skip to main content
eclipse.org-planning-council Archive (Thread View - Most Recent First)
[First Page]    [Prev Page][Next Page]    [Last Page]
  • Re: [eclipse.org-planning-council] Reminder: Planning Council call today Dec 5 at 8am PST / 11am EST / 5pm CEST / 6pm EEST, (continued)
  • [eclipse.org-planning-council] Statistics required for release landing page, Sopot Cela
  • [eclipse.org-planning-council] Update from meeting with Eclipse Foundation Marketing department, Sopot Cela
  • [eclipse.org-planning-council] Eclipse IDE 2019-03 Schedule, Daniel Megert
  • [eclipse.org-planning-council] Release Train Name: Eclipse IDE, Daniel Megert
  • [eclipse.org-planning-council] Planning Council Face-to-Face at EclipseCon, Daniel Megert
  • [eclipse.org-planning-council] EclipseCon Meeting at Lunch on Thursday, Wayne Beaton
  • [eclipse.org-planning-council] Meet At EclipseCon Europe, Daniel Megert
  • [eclipse.org-planning-council] Meeting reminder - Oct 3 11am EDT, Nick Boldt
  • [eclipse.org-planning-council] Simultaneous Release Dates 2018-12, Wayne Beaton
  • [eclipse.org-planning-council] Naming the Simultaneous Release and products, Wayne Beaton
  • [eclipse.org-planning-council] Eclipse 2018-09 download page, Mélanie Bats
  • Re: [eclipse.org-planning-council] [tools-pmc] [cross-project-issues-dev] SimRel 2018-09 Release Candidate 2 (RC2) staging repo is complete, Nick Boldt
  • [eclipse.org-planning-council] Reminder: call today (in 5 mins), Nick Boldt
  • [eclipse.org-planning-council] Fw: Opt-in process, Daniel Megert
  • [eclipse.org-planning-council] Monthly PC call today, Mélanie Bats
  • [eclipse.org-planning-council] Review, Mélanie Bats
  • [eclipse.org-planning-council] Opt-in process, Mélanie Bats
  • [eclipse.org-planning-council] Need chair for September, October, November, Mélanie Bats
  • [eclipse.org-planning-council] PC Call right now, Mélanie Bats
  • Re: [eclipse.org-planning-council] [technology-pmc] MPC requesting a Photon simrel respin, Gunnar Wagenknecht
  • Re: [eclipse.org-planning-council] [cross-project-issues-dev] MPC not opening with space in install path - requesting respin, Ed Merks
  • [eclipse.org-planning-council] What are the new simrel URLs for the post-Photon trains?, Nick Boldt
  • [eclipse.org-planning-council] Regrets for Next Meeting, Daniel Megert

  • Mail converted by MHonArc

    Back to the top