Skip to main content

Eclipse Community Awards 2022

Presented below is the list of award winners and finalists for each of the project awards catagories as determined by votes from the community.

Individual Award Finalists

Top Committer

  • Denghui Dong
  • Colin Grant
  • Christoph Laeubrich
  • Harald Mackamul
  • Scott Marlow
  • Otavio Santana (winner)

Top Contributor

  • Tobias Ortmayr (winner)
  • Otavio Santana

Top Newcomer Evangelist

  • Robert Hilbrich
  • Philip Langer (winner)
  • Joe Speed

Back to the top