Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
Re: [sumo-dev] Committer representatives for the openMobility working group

* Christoph Sommer +1
* Michael Behrisch +1

Am Mo., 10. Juni 2019 um 22:08 Uhr schrieb Michele Segata <msegata@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>:

On 10/06/2019 21:14, Michael Behrisch wrote:
> The candidates are
> * Christoph Sommer +1
> * Michael Behrisch +1

Michele Segata, PhD
Department of Information Engineering and Computer Science
University of Trento, Italy
sumo-dev mailing list
To change your delivery options, retrieve your password, or unsubscribe from this list, visit

Back to the top