Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
Re: [sumo-dev] Committer representatives for the openMobility working group

On 10/06/2019 21:14, Michael Behrisch wrote:
The candidates are

* Christoph Sommer +1
* Michael Behrisch +1

Michele Segata, PhD
Department of Information Engineering and Computer Science
University of Trento, Italy

Back to the top