[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[eclipse.org-planning-council] Reminder: Planning Council call today Dec 5 at 8am PST / 11am EST / 5pm CEST / 6pm EEST

Please add anything you would like to discuss today to today's agenda.

https://wiki.eclipse.org/Planning_Council/December_5_2018#Agenda

If you cannot attend, but there were action items assigned to you from last month, please update the wiki with your status, even if it's "no change" or "still in progress". Lookin' at you, Wayne, Fred, Dani, and Alex. :D

Last month's minutes:

https://wiki.eclipse.org/Planning_Council/November_7_2018

This will be the last call of 2018, the last call of the 2018-12 train, and the last call with yours truly moderating.Â

See you in a couple hours,

Nick

--

Nick Boldt

Principal Software Engineer, RHCSA

Productization Lead :: JBoss Tools & Dev Studio

IM: @nickboldt / @nboldt / http://nick.divbyzero.com



âThe Only Thing That Is Constant Is Changeâ -ÂHeraclitus