[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
Re: [platform-ui-dev] Fwd: [platform-releng-dev] Build schedule for 3.6M7

Here are my planned build submissions:

Wed. 4/21 around 6pm PDT/9pm EDT for the Thursday morning build.
Thurs 4/22 around 3pm PDT/6pm EDT for the Friday morning build.

Sunday 4/25 around 1pm PDT/4pm EDT for the Sunday 8pm build.

Please leave HEAD in a good state.

Look for me on IRC Sunday if you are still working and need me to wait a few minutes before starting the final build submission.

susan
Inactive hide details for Paul Webster ---04/21/2010 09:23:58 AM---Please note, this is a different build schedule than we are Paul Webster ---04/21/2010 09:23:58 AM---Please note, this is a different build schedule than we are used to,



          Paul Webster <pwebster@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
          Sent by: platform-ui-dev-bounces@xxxxxxxxxxx

          04/21/2010 09:23 AM
          Please respond to "Eclipse Platform UI component developers list."



To: "Eclipse Platform UI component developers list." <platform-ui-dev@xxxxxxxxxxx>
cc:
Subject: [platform-ui-dev] Fwd: [platform-releng-dev] Build schedule for 3.6M7


Please note, this is a different build schedule than we are used to,
so plan accordingly.

PW

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Kim Moir <Kim_Moir@xxxxxxxxxx>
Date: Wed, Apr 21, 2010 at 12:01 PM
Subject: [platform-releng-dev] Build schedule for 3.6M7
To: platform-releng-dev@xxxxxxxxxxx



Please note the updated build schedule for 3.6M7 as discussed in the arch call.

There will be warm up builds this Thursday April 22 and Friday April
23 at 8am EDT.

There will be another build at 8pm on Sunday April 25.

Monday April 26 and Tuesday April 27 will be test days.  No builds.

Builds will resume on Wednesday April 28 at 1:00am EDT.

http://www.eclipse.org/eclipse/platform-releng/buildSchedule.html

Kim
_______________________________________________
platform-releng-dev mailing list
platform-releng-dev@xxxxxxxxxxx
https://dev.eclipse.org/mailman/listinfo/platform-releng-dev




--
Paul Webster
Hi floor.  Make me a sammich! - GIR
_______________________________________________
platform-ui-dev mailing list
platform-ui-dev@xxxxxxxxxxx
https://dev.eclipse.org/mailman/listinfo/platform-ui-dev

GIF image

GIF image

GIF image