[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[iot-wg] Agenda for next IoT WG meeting on April 24

All,

We will have our Eclipse IoT Call tomorrow, Apr 24, at 5pm CET / 11am EST / 8am PST. 

The proposed agenda is as follows:

  • New member introduction: Kynetics Software, Nicola La Gloria
  • Eclipse 4diac project update â Alois Zoitl
  • Eclipse IoT Developer Survey results & key findings â Benjamin CabÃ

If there are other topics you would like to add to the agenda, please let me know!

Details to join the call:

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://eclipse.zoom.us/j/646159255

Or iPhone one-tap :
    US: +16699006833,,646159255# or +14086380968,,646159255# 
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): 
        US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 408 638 0968 or +1 646 876 9923 
        Canada: +1 647 558 0588 
        France: +33 (0) 1 8288 0188 
        Germany: +49 (0) 30 3080 6188 
        Italy: +39 069 480 6488 
        United Kingdom: +44 (0) 20 3695 0088 
        Switzerland: +41 (0) 31 528 0988 
        Sweden: +46 (0) 8 4468 2488 
        Denmark: +45 89 88 37 88 
        Netherlands: +31 (0) 20 241 0288 
    Meeting ID: 646 159 255
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/cz8iRGwv0


Thanks,
Benjamin -

_________

Benjamin CabÃ
IoT Program Manager

Eclipse Foundation
+33 (0) 619196101
@kartben

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: Message signed with OpenPGP