[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[equinox-dev] Committer vote for Heiko Seeberger has concluded successfully

eclipse.incubator.eclipse.incubator.equinox Committers,
This automatically generated message marks the successful completion of
voting for Heiko Seeberger to receive full Committer status on the 
component of the eclipse.incubator project. The next step is for the PMC to
approve this vote, followed by the EMO processing the paperwork and
provisioning the account.

Vote summary: 4/0/0 with 21 pending 
   ?  John Arthorne
   ?  Oleg Besedin
   ?  Stoyan Boshev
   ?  Robert Connell
   ?  Sonia Dimitrov
   ?  Jennifer Fogell
   ?  Olivier Gruber
   ?  Ted Habeck
   ?  BJ Hargrave
   ?  Kim Horne
  +1  DJ Houghton
   ?  Simon Kaegi
   ?  Peter Kriens
   ?  Stefan Liebig
  +1  Martin Lippert
  +1  Jeff McAffer
   ?  Susan McCourt
   ?  Kim Moir
   ?  Andrew Niefer
   ?  Pascal Rapicault
   ?  Jay Rosenthal
   ?  Dave Stevenson
  +1  Thomas Watson
   ?  Matthew Webster
   ?  Ikuo Yamasaki

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>