[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[eclipse.org-architecture-council] Architecture Council conference calls

Hello Architecture Council members,

Thanks to everyone who sent their time slot preferences for the regular AC calls. It appears that the best time for the call is the second Thursday at 8am PT / 11am ET / 5pm CET / 11pm Shanghai. The call will be every other month, with the first call scheduled for Thursday, August 9, on Bjorn's conference bridge:

(+1) 613.287.8000 (Ottawa and international) or 
866.362.7064 (toll-free North America)
passcode 874551#

Anne Jacko