Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[ecf-dev] Vote for Committer status for Harshana Eranga Martin has started

rt.ecf Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that Chris Aniszczyk has
nominated Harshana Eranga Martin as a Committer on the rt.ecf project. The
reason given is as follows:

Harshana recently completed a GSOC project on producing SIP providers for
ECF (bug 193388).

The conclusion of the project was successful and Harshana now plans to move
the code over to ECF and maintain it there.


The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 13 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). Harshana Eranga Martin must receive at least three +1s and no
-1s for a successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):

The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Chris Aniszczyk
    Mustafa Isik
    Ted Kubaska
    Markus Kuppe
    Scott Lewis
    Peter Mackie
    Marcelo Mayworm
    Roland Ndaka Fru
    Peter Nehrer
    Pierre-Henry Perret
    Moritz Post
    Jan S. Rellermeyer
    Remy Suen

*NOTE*: Successful elections are left open for a maximum of 60 days to
allow for processing of paperwork.  After that time the election will be
expired, regardless of its current status.  Should papework processing on
the part of the candidate take more time than allowed, a new election will
have to be held.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

Back to the top