Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[e4-dev] Vote for Committer status for Marcelo Paternostro has started

eclipse.e4 Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that Boris Bokowski has
nominated Marcelo Paternostro as a Committer on the eclipse.e4 project. The
reason given is as follows:

I would like to nominate Marcelo as a new committer on the e4 project. In
the past two weeks, he has already helped design a new version of our
"modeled workbench" together with Eric, Tom, and myself. His EMF expertise
- as one of the core committers on EMF - would be (and has already been)
extremely useful to e4.

The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 39 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). Marcelo Paternostro must receive at least three +1s and no -1s
for a successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):

The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Chris Aniszczyk
    Frank Appel
    John Arthorne
    Kevin Barnes
    Boris Bokowski
    Szymon Brandys
    Christian Campo
    Brian Fitzpatrick
    Grant Gayed
    Bogdan Gheorghe
    Felipe Heidrich
    =?UTF-8?Q?R=C3=BCdiger?= Herrmann
    Kim Horne
    Kenn Hussey
    Scott Kovatch
    Jochen Krause
    Scott Lewis
    Carolyn MacLeod
    Jeff McAffer
    Kevin McGuire
    Ed Merks
    Eric Moffatt
    Philippe Mulet
    Benjamin Muskalla
    Duong Nguyen
    Steve Northover
    Martin Oberhuber
    Dave Orme
    Silenio Quarti
    Chris Recoskie
    Doug Schaefer
    Michael Scharf
    Thomas Schindl
    Ralf Sternberg
    Olivier Thomann
    Francis Upton IV
    Paul Webster
    Mike Wilson
    Yves YANG

*NOTE*: Successful elections are left open for a maximum of 60 days to
allow for processing of paperwork.  After that time the election will be
expired, regardless of its current status.  Should papework processing on
the part of the candidate take more time than allowed, a new election will
have to be held.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

Back to the top