Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[dsdp-dd-dev] Vote for Committer status for Anton Leherbauer has started

dsdp.dd Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that Pawel Piech has nominated
Anton Leherbauer as a Committer on the dsdp.dd project. The reason given is
as follows:

Toni, who's a long-time committer in the CDT project, started contributing
to the Device Debugging project with the port of Wind River's disassembly
view to DSF.  Since then he has also submitted patches for variables views'
bugs and for enhancements to the Debug view.  Given Toni's dedication and
legendary bug-fixing ability I believe he'll help us raise the DSF to the
next level in quality and features.

List of DD bugs that Toni contributed patches for:
[227743], [229491], [230932], [202553], [229572], [229601], [229486],
[228062], [202649], [236843], [164044]


The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 7 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). Anton Leherbauer must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for
a successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Anthony Berent
    Francois Chouinard
    Veenu  Khanna Verma
    Marc Khouzam
    Pawel Piech
    Randy Rohrbach
    Ted Williams

Back to the top