Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
Re: [cdt-dev] Vote for Committer status for Patrick Chuong was started by Pawel Piech

I'm compiling the list...


At 02:15 PM 10/5/2010, Doug Schaefer wrote:
I have no problem with this. But could you send us a list of bugzillas
that he contributed to help us do the review.


On Tue, Oct 5, 2010 at 3:03 PM, portal on behalf of Pawel Piech
<portal-noreply@xxxxxxxxxxx> wrote:
> tools.cdt Committers,
> This automatically generated message signals that Pawel Piech has nominated
> Patrick Chuong as a Committer on the tools.cdt project. The reason given is
> as follows:
> Patrick has committed several fixes in breakpoints and disassembly views
> and DSF.  He also recently helped with migrating the Breakpoints view to
> flexible hierarchy in Platform, making him an expert in this area.
> The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
> portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
> until either all 25 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
> given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
> one week). Patrick Chuong must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for a
> successful election.
> Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
> portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
> correctly recorded unless you use the portal):
> The project Committers eligible to vote are:
>    James Blackburn
>    Francois Chouinard
>    John Cortell
>    David Dubrow
>    Emanuel Graf
>    Andrew Gvozdev
>    Mikhail Khodjaiants
>    Marc Khouzam
>    Vivian Kong
>    Mike Kucera
>    Elena Laskavaia
>    Anton Leherbauer
>    Teodor Madan
>    Warren Paul
>    Pawel Piech
>    Sergey Prigogin
>    Chris Recoskie
>    Randy Rohrbach
>    Ken Ryall
>    Doug Schaefer
>    Markus Schorn
>    Ed Swartz
>    L. Frank Turovich
>    Ling Wang
>    Ted Williams
> *NOTE*: Successful elections are left open for a maximum of 60 days to
> allow for processing of paperwork.  After that time the election will be
> expired, regardless of its current status.  Should papework processing on
> the part of the candidate take more time than allowed, a new election will
> have to be held.
> If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
> lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>
> _______________________________________________
> cdt-dev mailing list
> cdt-dev@xxxxxxxxxxx
cdt-dev mailing list

Back to the top