Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[cdt-dev] Vote for Committer status for Jason Montojo has started

tools.cdt Committers,
Chris Recoskie has nominated Jason Montojo as a Committer on the tools.cdt
project. The reason given is as follows:

Now that the dust on Europa has settled a bit, I'd like to nominate Jason
Montojo for commit rights to CDT.

Jason has contributed over 40 patches to CDT since joining the CDT team
here at IBM, and his contributions are consistently of high quality.

Here is a (probably incomplete) list of things Jason has worked on:

I think Jay will be a great asset to the project as a committer.  Please
lend Jay your support by voting for him.

The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 20 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). Jason Montojo must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for a
successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    John Camelon
    John Cortell
    David Daoust
    Andrew Ferguson
    David Inglis
    Mikhail Khodjaiants
    Vivian Kong
    Oleg Krasilnikov
    Mike Kucera
    Anton Leherbauer
    Alain Magloire
    Andrew Niefer
    Norbert Plött
    Chris Recoskie
    Ken Ryall
    Doug Schaefer
    Markus Schorn
    Keith Seitz
    Mikhail Sennikovsky
    Leo Treggiari

Back to the top