[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[birt-news] BIRT Webinar - Jun. 24

Eclipse is hosting a BIRT webinar:

BIRT 2.3 Overview and New Features
June 24, 2008 at 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Jason Weathersby
To register email webinar-birt at eclipse dot org

 

This webinar will walk you through developing and deploying a BIRT report. In addition to discussing the components that are currently delivered as part of BIRT, some of the new features slated for the Ganymede release will be covered. In particular, the new BIRT _javascript_ debugger, integration of the DTP SQL Query editor and multi-view items will be demonstrated.

 

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars visit http://live.eclipse.org/.  Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.

 

Regards,

Lynn Gayowski

Marketing Events Manager

Eclipse Foundation, Inc.