[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[birt-news] BIRT Webinar on Feb. 7

If you’re interested in attending the BIRT webinar that Eclipse is hosting next week, please register.

 

Business Intelligence and Reporting Tools (BIRT)
February 7, 2007 at 8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST / 4:00 pm GMT/UTC
Presented by Jason Weathersby, BIRT PMC
To register email webinar-birt at eclipse dot org

 

This webinar will walk you through developing and deploying a BIRT report. In addition to discussing the components that are currently delivered as part of BIRT, some of the new features slated for the Europa release will be covered. In particular, the new BIRT Web Project and the Open Data Access Project Wizards will be demonstrated.

For more information on Eclipse webinars visit http://www.eclipse.org/community/webinars2006.php.  Special thanks to Adobe for contributing access to their Adobe Connect meeting service to host these webinars.

 

Cheers,

Lynn Gayowski

Marketing Events Manager

Eclipse Foundation, Inc.

P (613) 224-9461 ext. 234

F (613) 224-5172

www.eclipse.org