Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[asciidoc-wg] AsciiDoc Working Group Steering Committee - Elected Committer Member Representatives

Hello All, 

I’m pleased to announce that all three nominees have accepted their seats. The AsciiDoc Working Group Committer Member Representatives for 2022-23 are: Amarantha Kulkarni, Guillaume Grossetie , and Jared Morgan.

Congratulations and thank you all for participating.

Best Regards,



Zahra Fazli

Membership Coordinator | Eclipse Foundation

Eclipse Foundation: The Community for Open Innovation and Collaboration

Back to the top