Skip to main content

Eclipse Foundation Announces 2017 Board Member Election Results

The Eclipse Foundation announced the results of the Sustaining Member and Committer elections for representatives to the Board of Directors. Congratulations to Tracy Miranda, Torkild Resheim, and Gunnar Wagenknecht as new Sustaining representatives. Chris Aniszczyk and Ed Merks will be returning as Committer representatives, along with the newly elected Mickael Istria. We're looking forward to working with you on the Eclipse Foundation Board of Directors, effective April 1st.

The Eclipse Foundation would also like to recognize the contributions of Chris Holmes, Dani Megert, and Matthias Zimmerman who are leaving the Eclipse Board. The Eclipse community owes them a great deal for their many hours of effort on the Eclipse Board.

Related Links

Back to the top