Skip to main content

Eclipse Foundation Announces 2008 Board Member Election Results

Community Bulletin

OTTAWA – March 14, 2008 – The Eclipse Foundation today announced the results of the Add-in Provider and Committer elections for representatives to the board of directors.

Congratulations to Tracy Ragan, Mike Taylor and Todd Williams for being re-elected, and Robert Day and Emma McGrattan as new Add-in Provider representatives.

Chris Aniszczyk, Jeff McAffer and Ed Merks will be returning as Committer representatives, joined by the newly elected Doug Gaff and Mik Kersten. We’re looking forward to working with you on the Eclipse Foundation Board of Directors.

The Eclipse Foundation would also like to recognize the contributions of Eliane Fourgeau, Konstantin Komissarchik, Howard Lewis and Darin Swanson who are leaving the Eclipse Board after having served positions last year. The Eclipse community owes them a great deal for their many hours of effort on behalf of the Eclipse community.

Back to the top