Skip to main content

Eclipse Foundation Announces 2007 Board Member Election Results

Community Bulletin

The Eclipse Foundation announced the results of the Add-in Provider and Committer elections for representatives to the board of directors.

Congratulations to Howard Lewis, Todd Williams and Mike Taylor for being re-elected and Elaine Fourgeau and Tracy Ragan as new Add-in Provider representatives.

Jeff McAffer will be returning as a Committer representative, along with the newly elected Chris Aniszczyk, Darin Swanson, Ed Merks, and Konstantin Komissarchik. We're looking forward to working with you on the Eclipse Foundation Board of Directors.

The Eclipse Foundation would also like to recognize the contribution of Scott Lewis, Tim Wagner, and Kai-Uwe Maetzel who are leaving the Eclipse Board after having served positions last year. The Eclipse community owes them a great deal for their many hours of effort on behalf of the Eclipse community.

Back to the top