Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[wtp-dev] Vote for Committer status for Gary Karasiuk has started

webtools.common Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that Chuck Bridgham has
nominated Gary Karasiuk as a Committer on the webtools.common project. The
reason given is as follows:

I'm pleased to nominate Gary Karasiuk for committer to the common
subproject of the Web Tools Platform.  Gary has a long history of
contributions to the project including performance related work, and has
recently contributed a new improved validation framework, and helped port
several WTP adopters.


Gary has continued to make validation improvements, and responded to
additional requests/requirements.  His bugzilla history shows over a
hundred comments/patches, and he has been very active on wtp-dev, and
through bugzilla enhancements.

I'm sure Gary will continue to make exceptional contributions for the
benefit of the entire project


The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 13 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). Gary Karasiuk must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for a
successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Carl Anderson
    Chuck Bridgham
    Kathy Chan
    Nitin Dahyabhai
    Naci Dai
    Konstantin Komissarchik
    John Lanuti
    Lawrence Mandel
    Peter Moogk
    Kate Price
    Craig Salter
    Jason Sholl
    David Williams

Back to the top