Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[technology-pmc] PMC approval needed for committer vote for Ira Fishbein

technology PMC Members,
This automatically generated message marks the completion of voting for Ira
Fishbein's Committer status on the technology.nebula project. As a PMC
member, you can approve or disapprove this vote through your My Foundation
portal page:

Ira Fishbein was nominated by Thomas Schindl as follows:
Ira will contribute a new bidi-layout widget as described in

Vote summary: 5/0/0 with 15 not voting 
   ?  Peter Centgraf
  +1  Emil Crumhorn
   ?  Jeremy Dowdall
   ?  Donald Dunne
   ?  Andrew Finkbeiner
   ?  Grant Gayed
   ?  Chris Gross
   ?  Matthew Hall
   ?  Felipe Heidrich
   ?  Veronika Irvine
  +1  Marty Jones
   ?  Lukasz Milewski
   ?  Steve Northover
  +1  Dave Orme
   ?  Pavel Petrochenko
   ?  Jeff Phillips
   ?  Nicolas RICHETON
  +1  Thomas Schindl
  +1  Elias Volanakis
   ?  Eric Wuillai

Back to the top