Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[stp-dev] Vote for Committer status for David Porter has started

stp Committers,
Adrian Skehill has nominated David Porter as a Committer on the stp
project. The reason given is as follows:

David has been making numerous contributions to the documentation. These
included creating the initial structure of our online help and a number of
patches to further improve the content. These list of bugizlla's that he
has raised is listed below:

165499 	Service creation help - patch 1
165772 	Service creation help - patch 2
191051 	Help: top-level toc refers to tocs that don't exist
193977 	Update service creation help for Europa release
196481 	Add to doc plugins

The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 48 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). David Porter must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for a
successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Louis Adrien
    Saurabh Agarwal
    David Beaurpere
    Daniel Berg
    Manish Bhargava
    Gaƫl Blondelle
    Alex Boisvert
    David Bosschaert
    Alain Boulze
    David Brandow
    Sebastian Carbajales
    Rob Cernich
    Tony Chau
    Alex Chen
    Doug Chesney
    Hiram Chirino
    Naci Dai
    Stefan Daume
    Fabrice Dewasmes
    Michael D. Elder
    Freeman Fang
    Howard Gao
    Gregor Heine
    QiongFeng Huang
    Oisin Hurley
    Fiona Kennedy
    Lok Loi
    Jack Lynch
    Johnson Ma
    Hugues Malphettes
    Rafael Marins
    Mairead Melia
    Antony Miguel
    Erica Mitchell
    Christophe Ney
    Ciaran O Cleirigh
    Devang Parikh
    Karl Reti
    Joan Rohn
    Neil Sanderson
    Adrian Skehill
    Bruce Snyder
    James Strachan
    Kenneth Tam
    Antoine Toulme
    Carl Trieloff
    John Vandenbroek
    Denny Xu

Back to the top