Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[platform-ui-dev] Vote for Committer status for Daniel Megert has started

eclipse.platform.ui Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that Tod Creasey has nominated
Daniel Megert as a Committer on the ui component of the eclipse.platform
project. The reason given is as follows:

I would like to nominate Daniel Megert for commit rights on the Platform UI
team. Dani has been an instrumental partner in the development of the
Platform UI in his role as the Platform Text lead. 

Lately he has taken a much more proactive role in the UI especially in the
area of the Eclipse File System and editor input support and in this role
should now be a full committer on this project.

The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 48 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). Daniel Megert must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for a
successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Martin Aeschlimann
    Saurabh Agarwal
    John Arthorne
    Dirk Baeumer
    Kevin Barnes
    Benno Baumgartner
    Manish Bhargava
    Billy Biggs
    Boris Bokowski
    Szymon Brandys
    Ed Burnette
    Jared Burns
    Tod Creasey
    Timothy Deboer
    Jim Des Rivieres
    Sonia Dimitrov
    Nick Edgar
    Tom Eicher
    Michael D. Elder
    Erich Gamma
    Dejan Glozic
    Kevin Haaland
    Matthew Hatem
    Kim Horne
    Anthony Hunter
    Veronika Irvine
    Adam Kiezun
    Kai-Uwe Maetzel
    Christof Marti
    Susan McCourt
    Kevin McGuire
    Karice McIntyre
    Dani Megert
    Eric Moffatt
    Kim Moir
    Philipe Mulet
    Steve Northover
    Dave Orme
    Lorne Parsons
    Brad Reynolds
    Thomas Schindl
    Darin Swanson
    Michael Valenta
    Paul Webster
    Andre Weinand
    Tobias Widmer
    Darin Wright
    Stefan Xenos

Back to the top