[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
RE: [pdt-dev] Vote for Committer status for Assaf Almaz has started


-----Original Message-----
From: pdt-dev-bounces@xxxxxxxxxxx [mailto:pdt-dev-bounces@xxxxxxxxxxx]
On Behalf Of portal on behalf of Yossi Leon
Sent: Friday, December 14, 2007 10:20 PM
To: pdt-dev@xxxxxxxxxxx
Subject: [pdt-dev] Vote for Committer status for Assaf Almaz has started

tools.pdt.tools.pdt.bugzilla Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that Yossi Leon has
Assaf Almaz as a Committer on the  component of the tools.pdt project.
reason given is as follows:

I would like to nominate Assaf Almaz to grant access for the bugzilla
component. This will help us the, PDT committers, get help and take
advantage of Assaf's experience in the IDE industry and knowledge with
Assaf is already helping me prioritizing bugs and assigning bugs and by
granting him access his work can be done easily.

The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 13 existing Committers have voted or until they have
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at
one week). Assaf Almaz must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for a
successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):


If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Roy Ganor
    Shalom Gibly
    Gadi Goldbarg
    Robert Goodman
    Guy Gurfinkel
    David Kelsey
    Eden Klein
    Seva Lapsha
    Yossi Leon
    Yaron Mazor
    Alon Peled
    Michael Spector
    Keren Stern

pdt-dev mailing list