[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[pdt-dev] PDT 1.0 Webinar

The PDT Team is presenting a webinar next week on the 1.0 release.  Register to learn the latest!

                                                                                                                               

PHP Development Tools (PDT) 1.0 Overview
October 2, 2007 at 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT/UTC
Presented by Yossi Leon and Kent Mitchell
To register email webinar-pdt at eclipse dot org

 

This webinar will include a short history about the PHP Development Tools framework project, some statistical information (downloads, committers, bugs) and a demonstration of the project. The demonstration includes the different perspectives (PHP and PHP Debug) and the different views under each perspective. We will go through the creation of a PHP project, a PHP file and a debug session, where we will illustrate the debug features. During the presentation we will also see the relations to the WTP project which the PHP project is based on.

 

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars visit http://live.eclipse.org/.  Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.

 

Cheers,

Lynn Gayowski

Marketing Events Manager

Eclipse Foundation, Inc.

P (613) 224-9461 ext. 234

F (613) 224-5172

lynn.gayowski@xxxxxxxxxxx

www.eclipse.org