[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[pdt-dev] Vote for Committer status for Dave Kelsey has started

tools.pdt Committers,
Yossi Leon has nominated Dave Kelsey as a Committer on the tools.pdt
project. The reason given is as follows:

Dave has been contributing to the creation of generic support to debug
functionality in PDT and also to the support of XDebug in PDT in terms of
UI and functionality.
The different patches can be found in bug #169408

The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 17 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). Dave Kelsey must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for a
successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):


If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Shachar Ben-Zeev
    Philip Berkland
    Brian Burns
    Roy Ganor
    Shalom Gibly
    Gadi Goldbarg
    Robert Goodman
    Guy Gurfinkel
    Eden Klein
    Seva Lapsha
    Yossi Leon
    Igor Leznik
    Yaron Mazor
    Alon Peled
    Jackie Sedi
    Moshe Shukrun
    Michael Spector