[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[p2-dev] Vote for Committer status for Matthew Piggott was started by Pascal Rapicault

rt.equinox.p2 Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that Pascal Rapicault has
nominated Matthew Piggott as a Committer on the rt.equinox.p2 project. The
reason given is as follows:

Matt has been around p2 for many years. Hist contributions have been
numerous and of quality (support for VM arg, ant tasks, admin ui, etc.).
Lately he has been addressing issues in the discovery UI and other pieces
of the UI.
I propose that we nominate him for committer status on p2.

The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 15 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). Matthew Piggott must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for a
successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):


The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    John Arthorne
    Ian Bull
    Thomas Hallgren
    DJ Houghton
    Simon Kaegi
    Daniel Le Berre
    Stefan Liebig
    Henrik Lindberg
    Jeff McAffer
    Susan McCourt
    Shawn Minto
    Andrew Niefer
    Steffen Pingel
    Pascal Rapicault
    Dave Stevenson

*NOTE*: Successful elections are left open for a maximum of 120 days to
allow for processing of paperwork.  After that time the election will be
expired, regardless of its current status.  Should papework processing on
the part of the candidate take more time than allowed, a new election will
have to be held.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>