[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[p2-dev] Committer vote for Ian Bull has concluded successfully

rt.equinox.incubator Committers,
This automatically generated message marks the successful completion of
voting for Ian Bull to receive full Committer status on the
rt.equinox.incubator project. The next step is for the PMC to approve this
vote, followed by the EMO processing the paperwork and provisioning the

Vote summary: 8/0/0 with 19 not voting 
  +1  John Arthorne
   ?  Neil Bartlett
   ?  Oleg Besedin
   ?  Boris Bokowski
   ?  Stoyan Boshev
   ?  Sonia Dimitrov
   ?  Pavlin Dobrev
   ?  Matthew Flaherty
   ?  Jennifer Fogell
   ?  Olivier Gruber
   ?  Ted Habeck
   ?  BJ Hargrave
  +1  DJ Houghton
  +1  Simon Kaegi
   ?  Peter Kriens
   ?  Eric Li
   ?  Stefan Liebig
   ?  Martin Lippert
  +1  Jeff McAffer
  +1  Susan McCourt
   ?  Kim Moir
  +1  Andrew Niefer
  +1  Pascal Rapicault
   ?  Heiko Seeberger
   ?  Dave Stevenson
  +1  Thomas Watson
   ?  Matthew Webster

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>