Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[orion-dev] Committer vote for Casey Flynn has concluded successfully

ecd.orion Committers,
This automatically generated message marks the successful completion of
voting for Casey Flynn to receive full Committer status on the ecd.orion
project. The next step is for the PMC to approve this vote, followed by the
EMO processing the paperwork and provisioning the account.

Vote summary: 9/0/0 with 26 not voting 
   ?  John Arthorne
   ?  Maciej Bendkowski
   ?  Boris Bokowski
   ?  Szymon Brandys
   ?  Andrew Clement
   ?  Kris De Volder
   ?  Andrew Eisenberg
  +1  Grant Gayed
   ?  Bogdan Gheorghe
   ?  Felipe Heidrich
   ?  Nayna Jain
   ?  Simon Kaegi
   ?  Max Li
   ?  Gabriel Luong
  +1  Carolyn MacLeod
   ?  Mark Macdonald
   ?  Filip Madej
   ?  Anton McConville
   ?  Susan McCourt
   ?  Eric Moffatt
   ?  Amr Mourad
  +1  Steve Northover
  +1  Silenio Quarti
  +1  Michael Rennie
   ?  Matthias Sohn
   ?  Manu Sridharan
   ?  Mihai Sucan
   ?  Wojciech Sudol
  +1  Olivier Thomann
  +1  Ken Walker
  +1  Libing Wang
   ?  Paul Webster
   ?  Mike Wilson
  +1  Curtis Windatt
   ?  Tomasz Zarna

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

Back to the top