Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
Re: [openMobility] Reminder: Automotive@Eclipse - EclipseCon Community Day 21st October 2019

Hallo Andy,


wie gerade besprochen, nehme ich die Einladung gerne an und präsentiere in der Automotive Session unsere Ideen über Eclipse MUSTANG

(ich habe direkt versucht, das Wiki zu erweitern, ist gerade noch in der Moderation:



Freundliche Grüße / Best regards


Robert Protzmann


Von: openmobility-bounces@xxxxxxxxxxx <openmobility-bounces@xxxxxxxxxxx> Im Auftrag von Riexinger Andreas (CC-AD/PRM-P)
Gesendet: Dienstag, 24. September 2019 13:49
An: openmobility@xxxxxxxxxxx
Betreff: [openMobility] Reminder: Automotive@Eclipse - EclipseCon Community Day 21st October 2019


Hi Everyone,


just as friendly reminder, the EclipseCon will be from 21st to 24th October 2019 in Ludwigsburg.


On the 21st October there will be the Community day and we have a timeslot for “Automotive@Eclipse”, especially for ALL of US in the automotive working groups.


I am sure, together we can build something great, so please feel free to add your ideas / presentations into the detailed page for the “Automotive@Eclipse” Community Day.


I am sure, you are able to share some insights with the others! ;-)


The Community day is also a great chance to connect with the other Automotive Working Groups!


Thank you for your participation and your input!





Mit freundlichen Grüßen / Best regards


Andreas Riexinger


Chassis Systems Control, Product Management Automated Driving (CC-AD/PRM-P)

Robert Bosch GmbH | Postfach 13 55 | 74003 Heilbronn | GERMANY |

Tel. +49 7062 911-8264 | Mobil +49 172 7258214 | Fax +49  711  811-5111226 | Threema / Threema Work: 2U9UM5XS | Andreas.Riexinger@xxxxxxxxxxxx


Sitz: Stuttgart, Registergericht: Amtsgericht Stuttgart, HRB 14000;

Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender: Franz Fehrenbach; Geschäftsführung: Dr. Volkmar Denner,

Prof. Dr. Stefan Asenkerschbaumer, Dr. Michael Bolle, Dr. Christian Fischer, Dr. Stefan Hartung,

Dr. Markus Heyn, Harald Kröger, Christoph Kübel, Rolf Najork, Uwe Raschke, Peter Tyroller



Back to the top