Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[openMobility] OpenADx Workshop - Forming an Eclipse Working Group

Hi Everyone,
I am happy to inform and to invite you to the first meeting about forming the Eclipse OpenADx Working Group.
First companies have already signed the Participation Agreement (WGPA), which you can find here:
You can find the online version of the Working Group Charter here:
If you find any issues in the Charter, please tell us!
This event will bring all interested parties together for information about the Eclipse Working Group idea.
Please register here for our Event on 25th June:
(and don´t forget to add the event to your calendar … ;-) )
The Event is free of charge and everyone is invited!
We will also discuss some technical aspects and continue our open exchange.
(Note: Participant lists and contributions will be published on the wiki.)
If you consider being a founding member, please sign the Participation Agreement and let us know. ;-)
The meeting is organized by the Eclipse Foundation and Bosch as an Eclipse member, and will be held under the Eclipse Bylaws (Eclipse Bylaws, Industry Working Group Process, Eclipse Intellectual Property Policy, Eclipse Anti-Trust Policy).
For questions about the event, please contact us. (Andy Riexinger, Angelika Wittek, or Ralph Müller)
Follow us on our mailing list!
Mit freundlichen Grüßen / Best regards
Andreas Riexinger
Chassis Systems Control, Product Management Automated Driving (CC-AD/PRM-P)
Robert Bosch GmbH | Postfach 13 55 | 74003 Heilbronn | GERMANY |
Tel. +49 7062 911-8264 | Mobil +49 172 7258214 | Fax +49  711  811-5111226 | Threema / Threema Work: 2U9UM5XS | Andreas.Riexinger@xxxxxxxxxxxx
Sitz: Stuttgart, Registergericht: Amtsgericht Stuttgart, HRB 14000;
Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender: Franz Fehrenbach; Geschäftsführung: Dr. Volkmar Denner,
Prof. Dr. Stefan Asenkerschbaumer, Dr. Michael Bolle, Dr. Christian Fischer, Dr. Stefan Hartung,
Dr. Markus Heyn, Dr. Dirk Hoheisel, Christoph Kübel, Rolf Najork, Uwe Raschke, Peter Tyroller

Back to the top