Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[keti-dev] Vote for Committer status for Voolla Sandeep Kumar was started by Anubhav Saggi

iot.keti Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that Anubhav Saggi has
nominated Voolla Sandeep Kumar as a Committer on the iot.keti project. The
reason given is as follows:

New member of the Keti team

The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 5 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). Voolla Sandeep Kumar must receive at least three +1s and no -1s
for a successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):

The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Dariush Amiri
    Sanjeev Chopra
    Irina Epshteyn
    Frank Gasparovic
    Anubhav Saggi

*NOTE*: Successful elections are left open for a maximum of 120 days to
allow for processing of paperwork.  After that time the election will be
expired, regardless of its current status.  Should papework processing on
the part of the candidate take more time than allowed, a new election will
have to be held.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

Back to the top