Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[jgit-dev] Vote for Committer status for Thomas Wolf was started by David Pursehouse

technology.jgit Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that David Pursehouse has
nominated Thomas Wolf as a Committer on the technology.jgit project. The
reason given is as follows:

Thomas has contributed a number of good patches to jgit:

and has also been active in code reviews:

Thomas is already a committer on the egit project, and has good knowledge
about how jgit is used there.

The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 17 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). Thomas Wolf must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for a
successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):

The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Chris Aniszczyk
    David Borowitz
    Christian Halstrick
    Mathias Kinzler
    Stefan Lay
    Andrey Loskutov
    Jonathan Nieder
    Terry Parker
    Shawn Pearce
    David Pursehouse
    Colby Ranger
    Robin Rosenberg
    Kevin Sawicki
    Matthias Sohn
    Robin Stocker
    Gunnar Wagenknecht
    Sasa Zivkov

*NOTE*: Successful elections are left open for a maximum of 120 days to
allow for processing of paperwork.  After that time the election will be
expired, regardless of its current status.  Should papework processing on
the part of the candidate take more time than allowed, a new election will
have to be held.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

Back to the top