[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[iot-wg] [Sparkplug and Eclipse Tahu] Exciting Meetup on March 13th! Please share + join!

Hi all,

We have an exciting Meetup coming your way! Join us on March 13th atÂ8 AM PT (11 AM ET, 5 PM CET)Âto hear all about 'Revolutionizing IIoT with Sparkplug and Eclipse Tahu'!

In this session, Wes Johnson, theÂVP of Software for Cirrus Link solutions, and Chad Kienle, the project lead on Eclipse Tahu as well as a co-creator of the Sparkplug specification, will explain the history, concepts, and reasoning behind the need for and creation of the Sparkplug specification.Â

They will cover the technical details of Sparkplug and also how this ultimately lead to the creation of the Eclipse Tahu project. They will also give a brief demonstration of Cirrus Link Solutions Sparkplug powered MQTT modules showing how this technology can and is being used in industry today.


Looking forward to seeing you there!
Best,
JamekaÂ

--

Jameka Woodberry

EU & IoT Marketing Lead | Eclipse Foundation Europe GmbH

**Participate in this year'sÂIoT Developer Survey**ÂÂ

iot.eclipse.org

eclipse.org


Annastr. 46, D-64673 Zwingenberg

Handelsregister: Darmstadt HRB 92821

Managing Directors: Ralph Mueller, Mike Milinkovich, Chris Laroque

Follow me on: Twitter/LinkedIn

Mobile: +49 157 5 8389252