[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
Re: [iot-wg] Agenda for next IoT WG meeting on July 17

Hi,

We will have our next Eclipse IoT WG/PMC Call tomorrow, Tuesday July 17, at 5pm CEST / 11am EDT / 8am PDT. 

The proposed agenda is as follows:

  • New project proposal presentation: Eclipse VOLTTRON. Eclipse VOLTTRON is a project proposed by Pacific Northwest National Laboratory that provides secure, extensible, and modular integration middleware for the Internet of Things, supporting the development of a wide range of loosely coupled, but tightly integrated connected applications. 
  • Eclipse IoT Release train. Discuss the opportunity to implement an Eclipse IoT release train to facilitate adoption by third parties.   
  • Upcoming events. EclipseCon Europe, Eclipse IoT Day Singapore.


---

If there are other topics you would like to add to the agenda, just let me know.

Details to join the call:

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://eclipse.zoom.us/j/646159255

Or iPhone one-tap :
    US: +16699006833,,646159255# or +14086380968,,646159255# 
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): 
        US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 408 638 0968 or +1 646 876 9923 
        Canada: +1 647 558 0588 
        France: +33 (0) 1 8288 0188 
        Germany: +49 (0) 30 3080 6188 
        Italy: +39 069 480 6488 
        United Kingdom: +44 (0) 20 3695 0088 
        Switzerland: +41 (0) 31 528 0988 
        Sweden: +46 (0) 8 4468 2488 
        Denmark: +45 89 88 37 88 
        Netherlands: +31 (0) 20 241 0288 
    Meeting ID: 646 159 255
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/cz8iRGwv0


Thanks,
Benjamin -