Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[hudson-dev] Vote for Committer status for akozak was started by Winston Prakash

technology.hudson Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that Winston Prakash has
nominated akozak as a Committer on the technology.hudson project. The
reason given is as follows:

Anton Kozak is one of the primary contributors to Hudson. He is
contributing for the past one year and his contribution information is
available here.

The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 8 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). akozak must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for a
successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):

The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Jason Dillon
    Susan Duncan
    Stuart McCulloch
    Duncan Mills
    Winston Prakash
    Denis Tyrell
    Jason Van Zyl
    Geoff Waymark

*NOTE*: Successful elections are left open for a maximum of 120 days to
allow for processing of paperwork.  After that time the election will be
expired, regardless of its current status.  Should papework processing on
the part of the candidate take more time than allowed, a new election will
have to be held.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

Back to the top