Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[higgins-dev] Vote for Committer status for Anthony Bussani has started

technology.higgins Committers,
Paul Trevithick has nominated Anthony Bussani as a Committer on the
technology.higgins project. The reason given is as follows:

Anthony Bussani works in IBM's Zurich research lab on idemix technology. He
first began posting to the higgins list last December
( , has
contributed to the most recent Higgins F2F meeting where he presented his
design for i-card CardStoreStrategy
card_store_APIs).  Anthony continues to work on the integration of idemix
with the Higgins i-card-related components.

The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 15 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). Anthony Bussani must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for a
successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Duane Buss
    Greg Byrd
    Andy Dale
    Tom Doman
    Andrew Hodgkinson
    Valery Kokhan
    Maxim Kopeyka
    Sergey Lyakhov
    Michael McIntosh
    Mary Ruddy
    Daniel Sanders
    Jim Sermersheim
    Paul Trevithick
    Sergey Yakovlev
    abhi shelat

Back to the top