[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[equinox-dev] Vote for Committer status for Susan McCourt has started

eclipse.incubator Committers,
Jeff McAffer has nominated Susan McCourt as a Committer on the equinox
component of the eclipse.incubator project. The reason given is as follows:

We are very fortunate to have Susan  McCourt volunteer to drive the UI
effort around the new provisioning work in the Equinox incubator.  Susan is
a current UI team committer and is well-known to much of the Eclipse
project team.  She has already contributed initial implementations of an
Admin UI and will be doing a simple RCP UI for M1.

The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 20 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). Susan McCourt must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for a
successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):


If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    John Arthorne
    Robert Connell
    Sonia Dimitrov
    Jennifer Fogell
    Olivier Gruber
    Ted Habeck
    BJ Hargrave
    Kim Horne
    DJ Houghton
    Simon Kaegi
    Peter Kriens
    Martin Lippert
    Jeff McAffer
    Kim Moir
    Andrew Niefer
    Pascal Rapicault
    Jay Rosenthal
    Thomas Watson
    Matthew Webster
    Ikuo Yamasaki