Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[emft-dev] Vote for Committer status for Dennis Hübner has started

modeling.emft.mwe Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that Patrick Schoenbach has
nominated Dennis =?UTF-8?Q?H=C3=BCbner?= as a Committer on the MWE component of the
modeling.emft project. The reason given is as follows:

Dennis has made a lot of high quality contributions to MWE. For example:

The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 8 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). Dennis =?UTF-8?Q?H=C3=BCbner?= must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for a
successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):

The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Freddy Allilaire
    Sven Efftinge
    Peter Friese
    Arno Haase
    Jan Koehnlein
    Bernd Kolb
    Patrick Schoenbach
    Markus Voelter

*NOTE*: Successful elections are left open for a maximum of 60 days to
allow for processing of paperwork.  After that time the election will be
expired, regardless of its current status.  Should papework processing on
the part of the candidate take more time than allowed, a new election will
have to be held.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

Back to the top