Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[emft-dev] Vote for Committer status for Karsten Thoms has started

modeling.emft.modeling.emft.mwe Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that Sven Efftinge has
nominated Karsten Thoms as a Committer on the  component of the
modeling.emft project. The reason given is as follows:

Karsten has been a committer to oAW for several years now. He's always been
a very active member.

The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 7 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). Karsten Thoms must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for a
successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Freddy Allilaire
    Sven Efftinge
    Peter Friese
    Arno Haase
    Bernd Kolb
    Patrick Schoenbach
    Markus Voelter

Back to the top