Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[emft-dev] Vote for Committer status for Laurent Goubet has started

modeling.emft Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that Cédric  Brun has
nominated Laurent Goubet as a Committer on the modeling.emft project. The
reason given is as follows:

Laurent did an amazing work on EMF compare in the previous months, fixing
bug ( bug [193704] [200335]), providing enhancements (export API : [199246]
[199244] , draft of diff extension : [200368]) and helping users on the
newsgroup :
(and many others)

Each of his contribution was worthwhile and I'm looking forward to his own
commits :)


The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 26 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). Laurent Goubet must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for a
successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Freddy Allilaire
    Chris Aniszczyk
    Nick Boldt
    Cédric  Brun
    Sandro Böhme
    Joel Cheuoua
    Stephan Eberle
    Sven Efftinge
    Paul Elder
    Richard Goodwin
    Arno Haase
    Bernd Kolb
    Jacques Lescot
    Ma Li
    Jonathan MUSSET
    Ed Merks
    Marcelo Paternostro
    Shaun Smith
    Eike Stepper
    Martin Taal
    Antoine Toulme
    Markus Voelter
    Guo Tong Xie
    Yang Yang
    Pan Yue
    lucas bigeardel

Back to the top