Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[emf-dev] Vote for Committer status for Michael Vorburger was started by Ed Merks

modeling.emf.emf Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that Ed Merks has nominated
Michael Vorburger as a Committer on the modeling.emf.emf project. The
reason given is as follows:

Michael plans to bring ESON to Eclipse as part of the EMF project.

We'll create an additional git repository for hosting the code that Michael
will maintain.  

The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 5 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). Michael Vorburger must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for
a successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):

The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Dennis Huebner
    Kenn Hussey
    Maximilian Koegel
    Ed Merks
    Thomas Schindl

*NOTE*: Successful elections are left open for a maximum of 120 days to
allow for processing of paperwork.  After that time the election will be
expired, regardless of its current status.  Should papework processing on
the part of the candidate take more time than allowed, a new election will
have to be held.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

Back to the top