Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[emf-dev] Vote for Committer status for Christophe Bouhier was started by Martin Taal

modeling.emf.teneo Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that Martin Taal has nominated
Christophe Bouhier as a Committer on the modeling.emf.teneo project. The
reason given is as follows:

Christophe has some great ideas on implementing database schema -->
annotated ecore conversion functionality. This type of functionality has
been a requirement for a few years now. Recently multiple people have been
asking for this functionality.

Christophe is an active user of Teneo and EMF and other EMF related
technologies and a very active forum user.

The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 3 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). Because there are three or fewer existing Committers, they must
all vote and vote +1 for a successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):

The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Stephan Eberle
    Shaun Smith
    Martin Taal

*NOTE*: Successful elections are left open for a maximum of 60 days to
allow for processing of paperwork.  After that time the election will be
expired, regardless of its current status.  Should papework processing on
the part of the candidate take more time than allowed, a new election will
have to be held.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

Back to the top