Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[eclipselink-dev] Committer vote for David Kral has concluded successfully

rt.eclipselink Committers,
This automatically generated message marks the successful completion of
voting for David Kral to receive full Committer status on the
rt.eclipselink project. The next step is for the PMC to approve this vote,
followed by the EMO processing the paperwork and provisioning the account.

Vote summary: 6/0/0 with 35 not voting 
   ?  Dalia Abo Sheasha
   ?  Vikram Bhatia
  +1  Doug Clarke
   ?  Rick Curtis
   ?  Leslie Davis
   ?  Will Dazey
   ?  Chris Delahunt
   ?  Blaise Doughan
  +1  Pascal Filion
   ?  Andreas Fischbach
   ?  Adrian Goerler
   ?  Joe Grassel
  +1  Roman Grigoriadi
   ?  Eric Gwin
   ?  Neil Hauge
   ?  Andrei Ilitchev
   ?  Lukas Jungmann
   ?  Mike Keith
   ?  Dmitry Kornilov
  +1  Tomas Kraus
   ?  Peter Krogh
   ?  Bo Liu
   ?  Matt MacIvor
   ?  David McCann
   ?  David Minsky
   ?  Gul Onural
   ?  Mythily Parthasarathy
   ?  Guy Pelletier
   ?  Denise Smith
   ?  Shaun Smith
  +1  Petros Splinakis
   ?  James Sutherland
   ?  Edwin Tang
   ?  David Twelves
   ?  Marcel Valovy
   ?  Praba Vijayaratnam
   ?  Martin Vojtek
   ?  Tom Ware
   ?  Gordon Yorke
  +1  Kevin Yuan
   ?  Yiping Zhao

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

Back to the top