Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[eclipselink-dev] Vote for Committer status for Dmitry Kornilov was started by Lukas Jungmann

rt.eclipselink Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that Lukas Jungmann has
nominated Dmitry Kornilov as a Committer on the rt.eclipselink project. The
reason given is as follows:

Dmitry Kornilov is currently working on JPA-RS part of EclipseLink project
where he is improving and extending existing functionality, ie by
implementing support for OPTIONS, fields filtering through query
parameters, updating resource schema (together with reworking relevant
tests). All his current contribution can be see in issues: [405193],
[440531], [440626], [440774]. [441152], [441186], [441250], [443289],


The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 39 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). Dmitry Kornilov must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for a
successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):

The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Rick Barkhouse
    Vikram Bhatia
    Doug Clarke
    Rick Curtis
    Leslie Davis
    Chris Delahunt
    Blaise Doughan
    Pascal Filion
    Andreas Fischbach
    Adrian Goerler
    Martin Grebac
    Eric Gwin
    Neil Hauge
    Andrei Ilitchev
    Lukas Jungmann
    Mike Keith
    Tomas Kraus
    Peter Krogh
    Bo Liu
    Matt MacIvor
    David McCann
    Mitesh Meswani
    David Minsky
    Gul Onural
    Mythily Parthasarathy
    Guy Pelletier
    Rick Sapir
    Denise Smith
    Shaun Smith
    James Sutherland
    Edwin Tang
    David Twelves
    Marcel Valovy
    Praba Vijayaratnam
    Martin Vojtek
    Tom Ware
    Gordon Yorke
    Kevin Yuan
    Yiping Zhao

*NOTE*: Successful elections are left open for a maximum of 120 days to
allow for processing of paperwork.  After that time the election will be
expired, regardless of its current status.  Should papework processing on
the part of the candidate take more time than allowed, a new election will
have to be held.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

Back to the top