Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[eclipselink-dev] Committer vote for Martin Grebac has concluded successfully

rt.eclipselink Committers,
This automatically generated message marks the successful completion of
voting for Martin Grebac to receive full Committer status on the
rt.eclipselink project. The next step is for the PMC to approve this vote,
followed by the EMO processing the paperwork and provisioning the account.

Vote summary: 15/0/0 with 21 not voting 
  +1  Rick Barkhouse
  +1  Vikram Bhatia
   ?  Doug Clarke
   ?  Rick Curtis
   ?  Leslie Davis
  +1  Chris Delahunt
  +1  Blaise Doughan
  +1  Pascal Filion
   ?  Andreas Fischbach
   ?  Adrian Goerler
   ?  Eric Gwin
   ?  Neil Hauge
  +1  Andrei Ilitchev
  +1  Lukas Jungmann
  +1  Mike Keith
  +1  Tomas Kraus
   ?  Peter Krogh
   ?  Bo Liu
   ?  Matt MacIvor
   ?  David McCann
   ?  Mitesh Meswani
  +1  David Minsky
  +1  Gul Onural
   ?  Mythily Parthasarathy
  +1  Guy Pelletier
   ?  Rick Sapir
  +1  Denise Smith
   ?  Shaun Smith
   ?  James Sutherland
   ?  Edwin Tang
   ?  David Twelves
   ?  Praba Vijayaratnam
  +1  Tom Ware
  +1  Gordon Yorke
   ?  Kevin Yuan
   ?  Yiping Zhao

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

Back to the top