Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[eclipselink-dev] Committer vote for John Bracken has concluded successfully

rt.eclipselink Committers,
This automatically generated message marks the successful completion of
voting for John Bracken to receive full Committer status on the
rt.eclipselink project. The next step is for the PMC to approve this vote,
followed by the EMO processing the paperwork and provisioning the account.

Vote summary: 26/0/0 with 3 not voting 
  +1  Rick Barkhouse
  +1  Doug Clarke
  +1  Leslie Davis
  +1  Chris Delahunt
  +1  Blaise Doughan
   ?  Andreas Fischbach
  +1  Adrian Goerler
  +1  Eric Gwin
  +1  Neil Hauge
  +1  Andrei Ilitchev
  +1  Mike Keith
  +1  Peter Krogh
   ?  Matt MacIvor
  +1  David McCann
  +1  Mitesh Meswani
  +1  David Minsky
  +1  Mike Norman
  +1  Michael O'Brien
  +1  Guy Pelletier
  +1  Rick Sapir
   ?  Denise Smith
  +1  Shaun Smith
  +1  James Sutherland
  +1  Edwin Tang
  +1  David Twelves
  +1  Tom Ware
  +1  Gordon Yorke
  +1  Kevin Yuan
  +1  Yiping Zhao

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

Back to the top