Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[eclipselink-dev] Committer vote for Neil Hauge has concluded successfully

technology.eclipselink Committers,
This automatically generated message marks the successful completion of
voting for Neil Hauge to receive full Committer status on the
technology.eclipselink project. The next step is for the PMC to approve
this vote, followed by the EMO processing the paperwork and provisioning
the account.

Vote summary: 21/0/0 with 2 pending 
   ?  Rick Barkhouse
  +1  Kyle(Xiaosong) Chen
  +1  Doug Clarke
  +1  Chris Delahunt
  +1  Blaise Doughan
  +1  Andrei Ilitchev
  +1  Mike Keith
  +1  Peter Krogh
  +1  Matt MacIvor
  +1  David McCann
  +1  David Minsky
  +1  Mike Norman
  +1  Michael O'Brien
  +1  Guy Pelletier
  +1  Peter Purich
   ?  Liza Rekadze
  +1  Rick Sapir
  +1  Denise Smith
  +1  Shaun Smith
  +1  James Sutherland
  +1  David Twelves
  +1  Tom Ware
  +1  Gordon Yorke

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

Back to the top